Weight Loss Update

13 03 2009

I am down 4 pounds !!!!!!!!

I took a health screening and my sugar is 77 (good) and my blood pressure is 117/77 (i think those were the numbers) but if not oh well…. the point is that I am healthy and on my way to a healthier lifestyle. 

I also met with personal trainer Secil Brooks of Results Gym Downtown and he assessed my body type and created a workout that is NOT time consuming and will best benefit me. 

10 minute warmout

Legs

Back 

Arm

Core

and 45 minutes of cardio

 

* Workout tip: Do you strength training before your cardio and it will help your cardio become more productive. 

* Nutrition Tip: DRINK LOTS OF WATER… if you absolutely need to have flavor try O-water… it is 0 calories with 0 sugar… hell 0 everything. It has many flavors, electrolytes, and a light after taste to help ween you to more water. 

Also, eat the fruit instead of the drinking fruit juice. Empty calories and a lot of sugar. Just eat the fruit !!!!!!!

 

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE ELSE IN THEIR WEIGHT LOSS ENDEAVORS….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

