Working Out Tips

9 03 2009

Everyone looks for the easy way  to losing weight….well there isn’t one. 

I have the best tip to starting your new healthy lifestyle. 

JUST DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Don’t wait to create as starting point. Put the fork down and just say I’m tired of this whenever you are ready. If you start before you are ready, you won’t commit.  How do you know you are ready? You will look at yourself and say that I am tired of feeling like this. I am a beautiful person and I want to live to see myself get married, have children, see my grandchildren, etc. This isn’t about anybody else. This is strictly about you. Everybody else can kick rocks. I don’t care how I look anymore, I know I am beautiful on the inside and out but I am not healthy. This is about me living my life as the best person that I can possibly be. Looking great just comes with the territory! 

HAPPY HEALTHY LIVES TO YOU ALL!

Need to talk about it or just release your thoughts… COMMENT AND I’ll respond to everything. I’m no guru, I’m just a real person going through the same things you are.

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 03 2009
JeKendria

I loved and needed this! Thank you!

13 03 2009
B

No problem… I can only be honest! Good luck!!!!

Leave a Reply

