Book Update

26 10 2008

It is October 26, 2008 and guess what that means. In 5 days, editing will begin on the Poetics Noire: Volume I. I am not trying to rush something that my heart feels so strongly about; patience is a virtue. Once the manuscript is finalized then it will be sent to the printer but NOT until I feel that it is produced in its best light. I know that it should not take longer than 6 months because I am compiling a wonderful team of the most meticulous people in the world…well Washington D.C. I am still accepting some submissions but if they are redundant then most like it will not be included until the next installment. Someone call Oprah so we can get on her book list!!!! We are coming and take no prisoners!!! 🙂 ~b

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

