New Mixtape that I can’t stop playing

19 09 2008

 Photobucket
Texas’ favorite dj, DJ Mr. Rogers never ceases to amaze me. Not just because he is amazingly handsome or has a college degree but because he makes mixtapes that I want to listen to. Not a mixtape that I want to skip around on but listen to all the way through. Right now I can’t stop playin Kelis- Get Along With You just because she is on my same wavelength with my life right now. 

Oh so you trying to get down???? Okay well I will be a sweetheart and let you download it. 

Click here for download. 

Trust that you will be hearing this on INCENSE AND CANDLES every Monday and Wednesday from 10-midnight on WHBC 830AM  featuring the Babymakers: Me, Vontisha Monea, and Emmitt!

More info on DJ Mr. Rogers here

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

