Howard University Fashion Show Recap

2 09 2008

So yes, I did try out for the Howard University Fashion Show for Homecoming. Did I make it past the second round? Nope. Lol I could go on and on about what I could’ve done better but that is not how we do things around this .com. But what I can tell you is that I am glad that I went out for it. It doesn’t matter how many times you try and who says no to you, just show up. You will never no who is watching and its a 50% chance that you might actually make it. YA FEEL ME? 

 

You win some! You lose some… but never stop trying. I can’t tell the kids that I reach out to that enough so if I can preach it, I might as well live it right? OF COURSE!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

