Updates forthcoming….

16 08 2008

Anyways, so I am packing to go back to my beloved HU. I will be updating the site very soon so just keep checking back after the jump. I never knew how much laundry I actually had until I started washing it. I pray that I will be able to pack all of this junk without any overweight fees. PLEASE GOD NO OVERWEIGHT FEES. I swear I could’ve created a scholarship with all of the overweight fees that I have paid since they started that nonsense. But back to the issue at hand, I have some good ‘ol music reviews coming your way as well as some politics, school related, and self help. I am no Dr. Phil, I just keep it real. Keep sending your emails with questions and I will try to answer them to the best of my abilities. I am not the realest but I am a realist. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

