Poetics Noire update

18 07 2008

So I am working on the manuscript as we speak. (well type) I just wanted to give you all an update on where the book stands. We are still in the first phase but we are 3/4, 75%, almost done etc. I have about 55 more spots left so please get your submissions in as soon as possible because once I have reached my mark, you will have to wait until the Volume II. After I finish receiving all of the entries, I will start the editing phase which will NOT be rushed. After that, it is to the printers and in the stores. I am getting more and more excited as the days pass! 

 

If you would like to submit, the submission guidelines can be found at the top of the page in one of the tabs. Feel free to contact me with any questions! 

write@poeticsnoire.com

or 

poeticsnoire@yahoo.com

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

