AHHH MITCH ENGLISH!

27 06 2008

First of all, I love it when I receive a comment from anybody because it just means that people appreciate what I have to say but today when I was checking comments, I received one from one of the funniest news anchors on television who happens to be on my list of the hottest men on TV. I respect him from a journalist’s point of view and absolutely love him from a viewer’s point of view(lol @ viewer’s point of view). I respect him even more now because of his comment on my little website http://www.poeticsnoire.com. It just shows you that there still are good people on television who are personable and appreciate their fans. 

 wawawewa!!!!!!
PhotobucketFor those of you who don’t know Mitch, he is an anchor/ weather man on the Daily Buzz which is one of the best and most lively morning news shows that I have seen in a long time. One thing that I like is their music selection. You will hear a little bit of everything and everybody meshes so well together. For people in high school and college who hate watching boring news shows, this one is for you. This is actually one of the first newscasts that I started watching because I was tired of being depressed by all the other lames. The stories have meaning and opinion isn’t mixed with fact unlike FOX NEWS! oops … Did I say that?  So don’t take it from me, watch the show on TV or the snippets online. Its fun and diverse which is all me. 

 

To Mitch…THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Keep being lively and I wish you nothing but success. You are truly appreciated. 

For more information on The Daily Buzz, click here! 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

