The Election Coverage from the 19 Y.O Point of View

20 06 2008

So John McCain wants to cry because Barack supposedly went over on his promise about public funding which limits how much he can raise. We ALL know that Barack can raise some money! McCain is jealous- PERIOD POINT BLANK! So McCain wants to talk about broken promises eh…. well I was promised a car for my 16th birthday and didn’t get one…How about that story on CNN. 

 

All these people get paid boocoo bucks for stating the OBVIOUS! Barack is BLACK, John McCain is WHITE! When are we going to hear about the issues??? Hell this is my first time voting and all I get to hear about is color which I learned in KINDERGARTEN..no help to the education policies of my childhood! 

Big props to MSNBC – The  Verdict with Dan Abrams for finally being real with the public despite the colorblind conservatives that they had on panel! FoxNEWS SUCKS! End of story! What I liked about the Dan Abrams show today was that they called FOX out on their attacks on Michelle Obama and not John McCain. Everybody says stuff out of context! Get over it. Honestly, I don’t care who says they aren’t proud of America be it Michelle, Cindy, John, or Barack! I am not running for President so I can say it…I AM NOT PROUD OF AMERICA …I will be in debt trying to pay for my TUITION and in debt because I have to pay for GAS to get to SCHOOL! wtf? Are yall proud of this? 

my tooth hurts will type more later!

Things I am so over:

The fist bump

Attacks on the wives of BOTH candidates 

McCain

Fox News

BET and their lack of news

That damn Lewis Millionaire dog

 

Actions

Information

One response

20 06 2008
Tim Ramsey

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog.

Tim Ramsey

Leave a Reply

