Did any one else watch the Tim Russert recap in the wee A.M?

15 06 2008

I must say that I am completely moved by the MSNBC recap of Tim Russert’s life! I was trying to watch Lockup when it was on and I must say that once you know the man behind “Meet the Press”, you will truly miss him. I think they were playing it over and over again but I caught it in the early A.M and must say that his story was touching. His father worked two full time jobs and Tim Russert used to be a garbage man. He came from humble beginnings and made a name for himself! My oh my did he do that! I won’t spoil the rest of it but please if you can find a rerun of it…WATCH IT! Finally some good and informational television. 

R.I.P Tim Russert! This Sunday will not be the same. 

My heart goes out to his family including his son Jake especially this Father’s Day.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

