So its been a long time, shouldn’t have left you

27 05 2008

you should know the rest….all you music heads out there. Sorry for the delay but I have actually been working at my real job and at my so called “author” (aka not making any money as of yet)/ self publisher position. Yeah being a future entrepreneur does have its sucky moments but in due time…I will rise.

What have I been doing?

  • Watching the news….the real news like CNN, MSNBC, BET. I dare NOT watch that jiggabooness for my daily dose of news.
  • Going to work. Support black owned! Yes, I am an avid supporter of black owned businesses seeing as I work for one! Nonette Funeral Home 1292 Liberty Beaumont, TX 77701 (shamless plug I know) Okay, okay you caught me- nepotism at its best. My stepfather owns it but I still have to work! Thats my story and I’m sticking to it.
  • Writing and Editing my upcoming book.
  • Looking at pictures of The Obamas!
  • Watching School Daze, A Different World, The Cosby Show – The regulars for a future sucessful black female
  • Looking for internships and getting ready for school
  • Reading blogs…. I am really digging Stuff Black People Love and Stuff Educated Black People Love seeing as I am both black and educated!
  • just living my life! PERIOD POINT BLANK…

FEAST YOUR EYES ON MY FAVORITE PEOPLE!

 Photobucket
Photobucket

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

