A lil’ off subject but I pay for the site….

13 05 2008

Thus said, I can say and do as I please! The Poetics Noire: Volume I would not be made possible without the constant love and support from my family and friends. Since they have backed me through so much, it is only right that I give props where and and when props is due. Through all the bad and the good you have remained one of my best friends and regardless of what the future holds, you will be my true first love. I know that you have been the foundation for some of the poems in the upcoming book but I just want to come outright and tell you…..CONGRATULATIONS! The UNLV Runnin’ Rebels should be honored to have you playing on their ranks and I know you will be an asset to their team! 
PhotobucketPhotobucket Darris Santee- Runnin’ Rebels 2008-2009

Thank you for helping make my dreams come true…..now its your turn! 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

