Finals….’nuff said

2 05 2008

So my diet has changed, I don’t sleep, all of my money is dedicated to snacks and caffeine, I am literally going insane. Not to mention I have to pack up my stuff. So TGIF because I need to relax. Home awaits me though.  Can’t wait to return to the upper echelon of intelligentsia which will encompass intriguing conversations on the more important things in life such as cartoons, pre-school, and not coloring in the lines. Yes, I cannot wait to return to my kid brother- my protege. 

While you wait for more relevant posts….go listen to the new Gnarls Barkley…I LOVE THEM!

~B~

P.S PRAY FOR MY LIFE DURING THIS TRAUMATIC TIME KNOWN AS FINALS…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

